Family ID: 3099604

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nogales / Big City | More ⇩

Name nina

State Sonora

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, and welcome to our Italian-Mexican family.
We are Nina and Antonio. We are looking for a person to help us with our baby Francesco because we both work outside the home and we think it would be a good opportunity to have someone on exchange with whom we can practice languages and share experiences.
We need someone young but with experience and love for children, a responsible, patient and proactive person, who also likes to travel. In our city, you will have the opportunity to try our delicious cuisine, you will have most of the afternoon and weekends free, to study, party or simply get to know the culture and the warmth of the people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We require a person with particular skill in caring for children under one year of age.
The job will primarily consist of taking care of our little Francesco while we are at work.
We also help us keep the house clean, cook and walk Mojo occasionally.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mauritian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Graphic designer / Chemist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 70 USD

Salary of Nanny 70 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house where we live is located in a very quiet and quite central area of the city. You can find many cafes, food places and places to party. Everything is very close to us.
The spaces in the house are very spacious, we have 3 bedrooms: ours, where the baby sleeps, a study and an extra bedroom. We have a fairly large backyard and a small one in front of the house, with a garage for one car.
The accommodation we offer is the extra bedroom, which has a double bed, closet, desk and we offer a personal half bathroom.
More ⇩