Family ID: 1830547

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nogent sur marne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Floriane

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a happy and dynamic family. We have two grown children (Arsène 16 years old and Joane 13 years old) who manage themselves; we need someone to pick up our two little ones from school (Thomas 6 years old and Gaspard 4 years old). We live in a large house with a garden near Paris (35 minutes from the center by RER). We provide the au pair with independent accommodation with bedroom, living room, kitchenette, shower room. The house has a garden, barbecue, trampoline, gym, video projector. Our neighbors across the way have an au pair as well. We believe that we can bring a pleasant and joyful living environment to the gates of Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who would take care of the school outing and pick up the two little ones at 5:00 pm to keep them until 7:30 pm from Monday to Friday.
The school is 10 minutes by bus or 20 minutes on foot.
Once the children are home, he / she will have to bathe them, cook them dinner, feed them and help Thomas with his homework (he will be in first grade).
Floriane or JB come home at 7:30 p.m. every evening.
On weekends, we can ask for babysitting in the evening or help with childcare during the day (5 hours)

It will therefore be 3:00 p.m. on weekdays and 5:00 a.m. on weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Producer / Magistrat

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Gaspard: 4 ans garçon
Thomas: 6 ans garçon

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large house (300 m2) with a garden, a gym, a trampoline.
The au pair will have a single bedroom, a shower room with her own toilet, a kitchenette.
The house has wifi (fiber), a PS5, a video projector and all streaming subscriptions.
The area is very quiet and at the same time close to Paris.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »