Family ID: 3156988

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Noida / Big City | More ⇩

Name Surbhit

State Uttar Pradesh

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Join our warm and loving family in the vibrant city of Noida, India! We are a family of three - two caring parents and our delightful child. As devout Hindus, we embrace a vegetarian lifestyle and cherish family values. Your comfort and privacy are paramount; you'll have your own cozy room with an attached washroom.

India is a land of rich culture and diverse experiences. Immerse yourself in the colorful traditions, delicious cuisine, and endless opportunities for exploration. Noida, one of India's bustling metro cities, offers a dynamic blend of modernity and tradition.

Moreover, there are numerous language schools and cultural centers nearby, providing an excellent opportunity for personal and professional growth. Join us in creating beautiful memories and building meaningful connections in this wonderful country we call home!
More ⇩

Job Description

The ideal candidate should have prior experience in caring for small children and possess a genuine ability to connect and bond with our child. Your responsibilities will include:

1. **Childcare**: Providing attentive and nurturing care to our little one, ensuring her safety and well-being at all times.

2. **Nutrition**: Assisting with meal preparation and ensuring adherence to our vegetarian dietary preferences.

3. **Engagement**: Engaging in interactive play, educational activities, and creative endeavors to foster the child's development and curiosity.

4. **Routine**: Helping to establish and maintain a consistent daily schedule, including nap times, meals, and playtime.

5. **Communication**: Maintaining open and transparent communication with the parents regarding the child's needs, progress, and any concerns.

6. **Household Support**: Occasional light household duties related to the child's care and well-being.

If you are a caring and responsible individual who is passionate about childcare and eager to become an integral part of our family, we would love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion

Employment Auditor / Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with air conditioner and attached washroom and Hi speed Wifi.