Family ID: 1971775

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: NOISY LE GRAND / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yvia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 02 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family with a 3 and a half year old child and an unborn baby to come!

We are a loving, sociable, supportive family and we would like to welcome someone who can come and help us with daily tasks and offer this possibility of taking French courses or other courses so that they can study.

For example, near our house to learn French an association is present, click on the link below if necessary: ​​http://www.mieuxliremieuxecettre.fr/Association.htm

We live in a house in a magnificent setting, just in front of the Marne (the largest French river) where the "au pair"will have her space, her room which leads directly to the terrace and with an accessible bathroom on the ground floor.
We live 20 minutes from Paris by car, plus we have a nearby bus (approx. 10 min on foot) which takes you to Bry sur Marne station in 15 min - (Bry sur marne - Gare de lyon : 14 min).

We are looking for a very serious girl, calm, loving children, rigorous, with a communicative good sens of humor, sociable who would seek a place where she can feel in confidence, like a second family!
More ⇩

Job Description

- helps with daily tasks
- housework
- ironing if necessary
- preparation of meals for children
- take care of children at the end of school
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Recruiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une petite fille de 3 ans et demi et je suis enceinte actuellement.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Ghanaian, Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family is a loving family (about to grow) with my husband and 3 ½ year old daughter. We have with a strong sense of humor and joy reigns in our family!

We like spending time with family, entertaining friends, going to restaurants and doing activities (cinema, visiting friends, sport).

Accommodation

Two bathrooms are available in the house, one on the 1st floor and another on the ground floor.
The children's and parents' bedrooms are on the 1st floor and the "au pair's" bedroom will be on the ground floor.
The bathroom will not be personalized and exclusive to the au pair, but she will have free access.
We of course have wifi at home.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »