Family ID: 1332352

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Nola / Town More ⇩

Name Lalage Nydia

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! I’m looking for an Au Pair from October 2019. I pay 260 Euro plus bed and food 3/4 hours working by day. Important that you love animals and you like old people. My mom is a very sweet lady. From NOLA there is The Circumvesuviana and in three quarters of an hour if you want you can go to Naples when you are free.
More ⇩

Job Description

When I am in NOLA most of the time you will have to help me with household chores but you are mostly more free and if you want you can look for a language course or other in Naples. When I'm away for exhibitions or art fairs or simply to follow the sale of the house in Heidelberg then you'll have to cook for the mother breakfast, lunch and dinner. Keep it clean and take care of the cats, feed it, change the sand and bring the garbage down every night. When I am at home on Saturdays and Sundays, you are free and you can also go on trips to visit other cities ... maybe you have a long weekend taking even on Friday. Our cats are an integral part of the family, we have 8 cats.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Artist

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender The Au Pair has to take care of my mother when I’m out of town for work, she has to cook for her and do the laundrette with her clothes, she has to clean the home and put the rubbish on the street. My mother is a nice lady of 82 years old. The Au pai

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, French, Italian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The apartment consists of living room, kitchen, two bathrooms and two bedrooms, you will take my daughter's room and my mother and I will be in the other. We have a large terrace with plants and we are close to the historic center of NOLA a quarter hour walk from the Circumvesuviana to Naples. You'll share the bathroom with me.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us