Family ID: 1986807

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Norderstedt / Town | More ⇩

Name Toni

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning ! :)

We are looking for a French speaking person to stay with our daughter who finishes school around 3pm and starts in the morning at 8am. We are preferably looking for a person with an interest in the education of children and in particular a preference for Montessori methods.

This is a house, close to a very large park just two minutes walk from it.

We live in Norderstedt, it is only about twenty minutes from Hamburg, and only 15 minutes from Hamburg airport. It is a peaceful town with lots of green spaces and the possibility to play sports really everywhere (tennis, football, etc.)

Looking forward to meeting you! :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Sport, outings with our daughter, trampoline in the park, outing to a restaurant.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Elisa, fille de 4 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 30

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
It is a fully equipped and comfortable house, you will have your own room with your toilet and your sink, it is a room of about twenty square meters on the second floor floor, in a house of 150m2.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »