Family ID: 1971308

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nordhausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Irina

State Thuringia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello we are a family of 4: mom and dad and 2 children - the big one is 4 years old and the little one will soon be 1 year old. Since we are both in professional life and still want to achieve a lot, we are looking for some relief. We would like to name a new "member" in our family with the au pair, so that it will be a nice, eventful time for both parties.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly we are looking for someone to help us with childcare: Bringing children in and out of kindergarten, cooking and eating together, sometimes bringing the children to bed or enjoying them in the afternoons and doing various activities with them. Participate in leisure activities with us. Helping around the house: Where there are children must always be tidied up, if necessary children's laundry.

We are looking for a friendly, communicative person who is willing to lovingly look after our children and to relieve us of everyday life in return for pocket money and learning a foreign language and to be able to explore our region or even country alone or together. From our point of view, would we like to see the au pair as the big sister?
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physician / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 female
4 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a beautiful, bright little house on 3 floors. The Au Pair room is 12 square meters with a window and heating, a comfortable bed and is located next to the bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »