Family ID: 1939141

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Charlottenlund / Big City | More ⇩

Name Diana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
249
Profile Visited by 249 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hi! :)
We are an international family (Swedish, American, Norwegian) living in Copenhagen, Denmark.
We finally bought a new house and now have a lovely renovated house to welcome you to! We have two children, a boy, 4yrs and a girl 2yrs that need a loving hand to help them during the day.
You will have a newly renovated room, own bathroom and living room. We live in a nice neighborhood 15 min by train or 30 min by bike from down town Copenhagen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help at breakfast: make breakfast for the kids, help get them dressed and clean up after breakfast
in the pm:
- pick up the kids at 4pm
- get them cleaned up and calm at home, serve dinner
- parents come home at 5-6pm and can take over.
- help clean up toys and clothes at the end of the day

- occasionally help during the evening when parents go out, ie be at home while the kids sleep
- occasionally help out during the day when kids are home sick
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Norwegian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Investment Banker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4yrs and 2yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

newly renovated house on 3-4 floors, everything is brand new and the bathroom is not used yet.
you will have a bedroom with double bed, your own bathroom, and access to a living room on the same floor which we never use. your room is in the basement, but all rooms have windows and is very well ventilated with the latest technology installed last year.
depending on when you arrive you can also pick colour of the walls, we still haven't decided so there is an chance to pick your own.
downstairs you also have access to an extra fridge and if you wish can have a small kitchen installed. otherwise you are very welcome to come upstairs and use the regular kitchen. you have private access to the basement.
More ⇩
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »