Family ID: 1983499

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nordhorn / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cathrin

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear (Granny) Au Pair,

I am 33 years old and a single mother of two boys. Maurice will be 5 in December and Bastien will be 3 in the summer. My two children attend kindergarten every day while I currently go to work in the mornings. As a single mom, I face a number of challenges and would be happy to receive support so that I can reliably do my job. We live in the center of a beautiful house with a large garden. So far I have no experience in this area. I am looking for a suitable solution for my life situation and I am hoping to find something suitable here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important to me that my children are lovingly looked after. I would be happy to receive support for everyday housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen Geburtsjahr 2016 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The bathroom could be shared with the children. Wifi and a TV connection are available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »