Family ID: 1859729

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nordstemmen / Village | More ⇩

Name Vivien

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a small family that needs some help with everyday tasks. I am an entrepreneur of several brands and would therefore like someone to look after my little daughter from time to time. You should love dogs because a dog is also part of the family. My grandma lives with us too. We live in the village. A bus runs regularly into town. We also have several cars. We are also happy for YOU and offer you great accommodation. Every now and then we travel and would of course take you with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need someone to look after my daughter when I have to go to work. The dog has to go out now and then and my grandma needs a few things from the supermarket or the pharmacy here and there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 30.3.2020 Aleyna Wolter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, German, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A guest bathroom is available, the room has WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »