Family ID: 2852958

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Norimberga / Town | More ⇩

Name Giuseppe

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao!
Siamo una famiglia che vive a Norimberga in Germania. Abbiamo una figlia di due anni e un figlio di 6 mesi.
Hallo,
wir sind eine Familie aus Nürnberg. Wir haben eine 2 Jährige Tochter und einen 6 Monate alten Sohn.
More ⇩

Job Description

6 ore da lunedì a venerdì. di più se vuole.

ca. 6 Stunden täglich. Mehr würde auch gehen.


Norimberga è una città di ca. 550.000 abitanti, molto bella. nel tempo libero si possono fare tante cose. la casa è a 5 minuti a piedi al tram. ci vogliono 10 minuto fino ad arrivare in centro (cioè non serve una macchina).

Das Haus steht in einer ruhigen Lage. Mit der S Bahn sind es nur 10 Minuten bis zum Zentrum.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Hairdresser

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? dipende

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

L'au pair avrà un piano per sè (entrata separata) con camera da letto col televisore, wifi, bagno e piccola cucina.

Die Au Pair hat ein Stockwerk für sich mit Bett, Fernseher, Bad (inkl. Dusche) und Küche.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »