Family ID: 1655050

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Music

City: Aurora / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ned

State Illinois

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Position in Taiwan.

Location will be outside of Taipei center, closer to Taoyuan.

Looking for someone totally patient, focused and even-tempered. You have common sense and drive. You look for activities and are pro-active. You are outgoing and naturally good with smaller children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Primary focus is helping and playing with daughter (5 years old in March). Some basic tutoring is expected each day, but much of it is doing things like puzzles, etc (so part of the play). May take her to school and/or pick her up. Will take her around for activities (swimming, piano and other extra-curricular).

We are in the process of moving to Taipei now, so some details to be worked out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Vietnamese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Stay at home, care for daughter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-31

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom: yes
Wifi: yes
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »