Family ID: 2594578

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: North Bergen / Town | More ⇩

Name Marilu

State New Jersey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good afternoon. My name is Marilu, I am the mother of 3 children, 2 12-year-old twin girls and a 13-year-old boy.
for whom I need help with the girls since this year I opened my business and I need a woman with them while I work, and I want to give someone from my country the opportunity to that help both for me and for her [### ] The girl will sleep in the room with the girls, they will share a bathroom and a closet for clothes, so I want a trustworthy person, from a good family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
There are 5 of us, my partner, my 3 children and I, we are a quiet family, no smoking, no alcohol, no bad habits in my house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Guatemalan

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Chartered accountant / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Guatemalan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Somos 5 mi pareja, mis 3 niños y yo, somos familia tranquila, en mi casa no se fuma, no alcohol, ni malos habitos


Originally translated from Español
breakfast lunch and dinner for girls,
help you with homework in Spanish after school,
take them to mass on sundays
to the park
and be with them from Monday to Friday from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
and on Sundays from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection