Family ID: 2230047

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: North Goa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Deepthi

State Goa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

We both (Shekhar & Jaanvi) welcome you with big smile and heart into our lives, India and Goa. We both are entrepreneurs and running beach bar, restaurant and guest house.

In Goa it's season time from October to April. Goa is an amazing place to be. Beaches, parties, gatherings, festivals and lot of things happening around. We have Wi-Fi, house help, driver and amazing space to stay.

Shekhar gets busy in September and we need help at home with baby. My due is in August. Ofcourse our parents would be around to support and help most of times but they are also older and can't be active all the time.

We can help you to see places around and have some good time. Come and experience India and also our culture. At the same time we expect you to be honest and true to your commitment.

We can also help you learn languages or whatever you would like to pursue (surfing, music and so on)

Let's exchange energies and if you are awesome and amazing help, we don't mind extending more support from us.

Looking forward to host you.

Cheers
Shekhar & Jaanvi
More ⇩

Job Description

We would expect you to help us taking care of the baby especially in the evening or late nights. The shifts and timings might vary based on the requirement of that day.

We also prefer to be open, communicative, honest and happy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Telugu

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have Wi-Fi. Shared accommodation mostly.