Family ID: 1987422

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: North Kingstown / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Joseph

State Rhode Island

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
340
Profile Visited by 340 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Potential Au Pairs,

Here in North Kingstown, RI we live in a very friendly community with several Indian/American families (including ours)! We are close to the beaches and the historic towns. We are just a short drive to the city, several malls, and only 15 minutes away from several ESL classes..
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking to find a ‘mothers helper’ who can help care for the house, baby, and pet as needed. We hope to find someone who is nurturing, kind, and loving. Non-smokers only, driving is not a requirement as our daughter is too young for daycare or school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender One Year Old Daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your bedroom will have a TV, Wi-Fi, and a Desk. Let us provide you with a virtual tour of your potential new home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »