Family ID: 1709631

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: North Liberty / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Brieana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are very excited to meet someone new! We are walking distance to gas stations and restaurants about 15 minutes away from school and shopping malls. We live in a nice town that is very close to a college town. There is not a close-by bus route however I plan on helping with uber rides or any other needed transportation!
More ⇩

Job Description

As of right now we are looking for someone to be at home with my daughter Leah while she does her school from home. Her schooling does require some reading and instruction from an adult. This would also include feeding her lunch and snacks, I tend to have everything ready to go so it will be pretty simple.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender A six-year-old girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 780 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own bathroom next to the bedroom. There is wifi in the home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »