Family ID: 1397319

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: North Miami beach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
Thank you for your interest in becoming a part of our family! We are a family of four, two parents and two girls age 1 and 3. We live in sunny MIAMI, Florida on the water. There are many things to do in our safe and fun community. We know you will love it here. Miami is a beautiful place with beautiful beaches and friendly people. We are so happy you decided to join us!
Welcome,

The Maya Family
More ⇩

Job Description

The kids are in school from 830-5 Monday- Friday. I mostly need assistance with them in the morning before I take them to school and in the evening when they get home from school. I would like help feeding, bathing them, and preparing meals and snacks for them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 and 3
Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with a TV. You are always welcome to use the TV in the living room. We live on the water and have kayacks which you are welcome to use. We have WiFi and live within walking distance from shops, restaurants, the beach, a bus stop. We do not have many dietary restrictions except that we do not eat pork or shrimp. We do enjoy wine or martinis in the evening which you are welcome to as well. You may give me a list of foods you like and I will make sure to keep them in the house for you. You may decorate your room to your liking.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »