Family ID: 1598038

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: North Vancouver / Big City | More ⇩

Name Diana

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a very beautiful and central area. We have several language schools very close. The city center is only 15 minutes away by car. The closest bus stop is 2 blocks away. We have shops and supermarkets within a 5 minute walk.
But we also live near the beach, mountains and rivers. We are very lucky indeed.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
You will help with cleaning the house, taking care of the girl, taking her to the park, to classes, etc. purchases or anything else that needs to be done. You are an entrepreneur and you don't need direction.
There will be time to take English courses.
If we need to travel for work, there will be the option of travel (we cover the expenses) or extra free time.
You will be part of our family and you will feel very welcome!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña, 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French, Mexican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 875 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The room is very spacious, with a desk, refrigerator, television and private bathroom.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »