Family ID: 1431009

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: NORTHAMPTON / Village | More ⇩

Name Bukola

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three (mummy, daddy and Zayn) Zayn is 1 year and 7 months old.

We are kind, patient, friendly and accommodating.
More ⇩

Job Description

The aupair is to look after Zayn when I’m at work. Take him to the community baby group on
Mondays and stay with him there. Take him to the library for rhyme time on Wednesdays and
Fridays. He goes to nursery every Thursdays for the whole day, I take him there and pick him up
myself. Also, take him for his swimming class once a week. Although, baby Zayn is 1 year and 6
months old now. I go to work in the morning and I’m back late afternoon. The aupair will have time
to do her own personal things as I am a very hands on mum whenever I’m at home. I will care for my
son once I get back home from work and on days that I don’t go to work the aupair can relax.

I love to cook, my fridge is always stocked with food, drinks, and fruits. If the au pair has a different
diet or doesn’t like our food, she can give me a list of her preferred food/groceries and I will add it to
my weekly shopping list.

The au pair would have an opportunity to do whatever they like with their free time.
The au pair would have opportunity to learn to speak English language and also learn about other
cultures, and experiences. The aupair can also make new friends in the town.

The aupair can visit their friends and family on their day off.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Social Worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 440 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have her own room (double) along with a separate bathroom for her alone. She has full access to the kitchen and the living area (to watch tv/Netflix etc)
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »