Family ID: 1434048

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Northampton / Town | More ⇩

Name Hene

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
254
Profile Visited by 254 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!
Are you our dream au pair/ nanny?
We are a lovely and friendly family of three(myself, my husband and only one child). We live in Northampton which a lovely multicultural town with close links to London, Oxford and other cities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require an au pair/nanny for our daughter. You will be responsible for looking after her while we work. She will attend a child minder 2 working days a week and so you’ll be free those days and responsible for her on the other days. My husband and I work 8 to 6 most days with the occasional night and late evening shifts which is not unusual for doctors. Consequently you may be occasionally required to look after her till late evening or some weekend but there will be extra financial compensation for that. We are happy to give the pocket money weekly or Monthly depending on your preference. We expect you to keep the house house clean, however we do our own cleaning, cooking and laundry. The au pair/nanny will have a free monthly bus pass.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 20 Months-Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your accommodation is a double room with wardrobes and a window overlooking the street with a nice view. The bathroom is a shared family bathroom and you have free access to the other areas of the house including the living room and kitchen. There is a very big garden at the back of the house which you can enjoy when the weather is nice.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »