Family ID: 1452923

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Northampton / Village | More ⇩

Name Mark

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have two boys aged 1 month and 16 months. One parent (mum) is at home and looks after the children as well as running the house.

We live in a country house with beautiful gardens, art, antiques, manuscripts and books, close to Northampton and Market Harborough and only a 1 hour train journey from London.

We are looking for a bright and friendly person to help with the children and around the house. Applications from people interested in classical music, art, history, gardening, agriculture, conservation and antiques would be particularly welcome.

You would have your own space, bedroom, bathroom and if necessary a separate flat could be provided.

If you are looking for a lovely home to live in the UK whilst helping a friendly family and broadening your studies, we would love to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

As above.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys aged 1 month and 17 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom on a separate floor level would be provided as well as a separate bathroom. For some applicants an independent flat could be provided, although this would be self-catered.
Bills would be paid by the family including water, heating, electricity, internet and council taxes.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »