Family ID: 1655701

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NORTHAMPTON / Town | More ⇩

Name Olugbenga

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

A very warm welcome to you. We are excited to have you live with us and look forward to welcoming you upon your arrival. We are more than willing and happy to make every step of your journey easy and smooth. We have a very comfortable accomodation for you in our 4 bedroom house. We can only assure you that you will find working with us rewarding and pleasurable. Until then, do look after yourself and stay safe.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after the kids I.e bathing, preparing their meal, tidying up their room and making sure they are fine. Light housework will also be required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 males- age 4 and 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room, shared bathroom with the kids, wifi available.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »