Family ID: 781390

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Northampton / Big City | More ⇩

Name Funmi

State Northamptonshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!! First of all, Thanks for viewing our profile!!

We are a family of five, Funmi (mummy), Emmanuel (daddy), Abigail (7+) and Anna (4+) and Angela (3+) we are happy to welcome you as another member of our family.

We live in Northampton, it takes just one hour by train to London if you want to spend your days off there. Our current Aupair, Yessica, goes to london on her free days and she`s very happy with the train timetables.

We live in a house with a big garden, just 10 minutes to town centre, there is a bus stop near our home if you want to go there in your free time. The same bus can leave you in Sixfields shopping centre. It`s an area with a lot of restaurants (Bella Italia, Chiquito, McDonals, Kfc,) and a big supermarket (Argos, Tesco, Sainsbury...)

But if you prefer doing it in the town centre you`ll find there Grosvenor shopping center with a lot of clothes shops like Primark, Next, Mark&Spencer...You will never be bored! :)

But if you prefer rest and study there is a Public Library in the same street and it opens weekends as well.

You will have your own nice bedroom, it`s big with double bed and you`ll have a bathroom and toilet for yourself.

You will have access to free wifi and you are also free to eat whenever you want, We provide food and you can cook anything you like to eat or taste our food if you want!

You will have weekends off but we are open to discuss it!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair asap. We want an open minded , responsible, trustworthy, caring person . The au pair should be able to work by herself .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Clinical Rsearch

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 7+ years
4+ years
3+ year.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A big double bedroom.
You will have access to your own bathroom and toilet, internet access, free food and bottled water.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »