Family ID: 867944

Children:: 3 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Nortrup / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear prospective au pair,

If you enjoy working with people and are interested in supervising three open-minded children and a large house with a garden, then you are very welcome. We would be glad if you would like to learn something and enrich our team. We do tasks together and there is plenty of time for everyone to pursue their own interests.
Our environment offers all possibilities for cultural, sportive and spiritual education. We speak German and English and value communication, school, autonomy and community. Directly in the village are all shops, a sports club, a swimming pool and a music school within walking distance.

Welcome
Stefan (52), Loreen Victoria (17), Leopold Friedensreich (15) and Lorenz Kasimir (13)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is an additional cleaning lady available and there are only small tasks in the household. By arrangement, shopping, washing clothes and cooking would be very helpful. Since the children are very independent, it is primarily about the presence and the social exchange. In the morning, the children are in a private school and need to be woken up and get breakfast. They do not need help with their homework. If a driver's license is available, joint trips (car is ready) can be done together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Angestellter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 17
Junge 15
Junge 13

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Indian, Japanese, Cambodian, Canadian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, Mongolian, Nepali, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Egyptian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? vielleicht

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Single room with very nice furniture and separate bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »