Family ID: 1822932

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Norwich / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maha

State Norfolk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair ,
We are looking for friendly aupair to feel at home and be part of our family to look after our two girls. Don’t worry about brexit I have had legal advice and it’s possible to be an aupair if you are from an EU citizen. Our aupair requirement is on going and not only for a short time. We prefer an aupair who is planning to stay at least 9 months. We pay you £150/week plus £30/week petrol allowance. Of course no bills and aupair is welcome to food in the house so really very little other expenses. Give you accesss to a small automatic car and we pay for car insurance.

You will have your own room. Both Sophie Rose and Clara go to same school. We live in a very green and peaceful part of the countryside. Our house is four bedroom traditional old English farm house with a very large garden. There is an excellent and cheap coach connection to London non stop. We have many old villages and towns around. We love going to Norwich, Bury st edmunds and Cambridge are within reach. If you like fresh air, wild deers, rabbits, foxes, owls and green surrounding then you will love it here. There are plenty off beautiful old churches and Thetford has a lovely community.

There is a very flexible English school in Thetford they offer a range of different classes at different times which is very convienent if you want to attend English classes
More ⇩

Job Description

Must have a driving license
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Two lovely polite girls 7 and 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and automatic car
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »