Family ID: 1859156

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Norwich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Evelyn

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair

I have 2 babies my 17 months old daughter and my 2 years old dog. I'm looking for an aupair who loves children and pets, is kind and responsible that could be a part of our family.
* pre-settled or settled status in the UK needed*
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer a double bedroom and separate wc.
All bills,wifi and meals are included. We could offer to pay for an English class/course or any other course our aupair is interested in as long as it doesn't interfere with childcare and we have agreed about it in advance.
Tasks :
To look after our 17 months old daughter( feed,playwith her or take her to the playground, put to sleep , read to her, bath etc ). To take her and pick her up from nursery 3 days a week( we prefer our aupair to have a driving licence). Make food for our daughter. The other 2 days of the week just to look after and play with our daughter take her to the playground, feed her etc

Light housecleaning , common areas after own use or my daughter's use and own room.

Weekends off but as our work schedule varies we might need our aupair to look after our daughter rarely during nights or weekends then we can work out other days off.
Occasionally walk the dog when we work long days.
Rotating schedule of about 25-30 hours/week.

As most weekends are off and 3 days a week our toddler is at nursery our future Au pair will have plenty of free time.
**previous experience with children is very important **
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Greek

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 17 months female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Greek

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom and private wc, wifi, bills and meals included.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »