Family ID: 2016852

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Norwich / Town | More ⇩

Name Katie

State Norfolk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are very lucky to live in a beautiful coastal village near Sheringham in North Norfolk. We live about 45 minutes from the nearest city of Norwich. There is a good train service and also bus service into the city. In the summer we are a short walk to the beach and there is lots of surf clubs. It’s quite easy to get to London from where we are too. It’s approx 3 hours to get into central London Liverpool Street and only one change on the train. We love where we live, we are very lucky to be in a very beautiful part of the country.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would ideally like someone who can speak French to the boys as we spend a lot of time in France and it would be incredible if they were able to speak the language. The boys go to nursery so ideally being able to drive would be great as you would be able to collect them from nursery. Cooking for the boys would be great, some light housework would also be brilliant,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy -3
Boy - 22 Months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We currently have a spare bedroom but are thinking about building an annex so completely separate accommodation will be available. We currently share a bathroom. We have a big open plan living/kitchen area that leads out to the garden and 3 bedrooms.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »