Family ID: 2604840

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Norwich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Norfolk

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am Patricia. I work as an actress, singer and success coach. My work as an actress requires me to travel for filming and I would love to work with an au pair to help me for a couple of months. We live in Norwich, UK, it is a lovely and clean city. There are regular trains to London. It takes 1h50 in average to get to London on the train and 2hrs by car. *LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO START ASAP.*
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be looking after my children when I travel for work or have work to do. This will involve getting them ready in the morning, doing the school run, dropping them off, picking them up, prepare their meals, doing homework with them, taking them to their after-school clubs. I can cover your transport costs and we can arrange when you have your days off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Actor/actress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
7 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yea

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My three boys are lovely and everyone describes them as amazing children. They are not complicated, once you know each one's character, you work well with them.


We live in a three-bedroom house with 2 bathrooms and 1 additional toilet downstairs. We have a big garden. We have WiFi. We have a washing machine and dishwasher.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection