Family ID: 1572147

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nottingham / Town | More ⇩

Name Gladys

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello aupair family, first and far most would like to introduce myself, my name is Gladys and have a very beautiful girl called Simone. She is 8 old and very friendly. I live in Nottingham with alot of local transport networks whether train, tram or buses. It's a Beautiful town with lots of things to see and do. We have local colleges nearly and other English providers in case you would want to join one.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm a nurse and at the moment am mainly working night shifts as they work better with my daughters needs. The main jobs would be to be with her while am at work, help of with school runs which I myself also do alot as I drop though the school is only less than 10 minutes walk. I would like to have someone who can help out with keeping the house clean and spend time with Simone after school. I like cooking but might not know how to cook your meals so ideally I would expect that you can prepare your own meals until we know how to prepare the meals that we all eat. Simone is very independent with having a shower and dressing herself she just needs checking if she has done it well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom but will have to share the bathroom. We have Wi-Fi if the house too
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »