Family ID: 1650393

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nottingham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sheila

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
354
Profile Visited by 354 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there, I am a single mum with a beautiful baby boy called Rudolph. I am a Cardio Thoracic Nurse by profession and am I seeking an au pair to look after my son while am at work. I work in London but live in a different city of Nottingham so I need an au pair to stay with baby Rudolph while I am away. Sometimes I may be gone for a couple of days as it may be difficult to travel back. Will discuss the pay with suitable au pair and you will be paid/compensated for your time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after my baby boy and light house work duties
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house Me and my baby

Children's/people's age and gender Baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in a 3 bedroom semi detached house with a large garden so the au pair will have her own big double bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »