Family ID: 1759530

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nottingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rush

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
248
Profile Visited by 248 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,
I am a female with a one year old baby boy looking for a nanny/au pair to look after him while I am away at work.
He is a lovely boy and no trouble at all. I need someone who knows what they are doing and has experience with babies. i am looking for someone mature and can take responsibility with a child. the nanny must know how to maintain safety and make sure the baby is safe at all times to ensure full potential development and well being.
More ⇩

Job Description

The nanny will look after a one year old baby and duties include feeding the baby, washing, changing and putting him to bed including play time. The nanny will need to be creative and love playing with the baby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment working for a large organisation.

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender one female and one child.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny will have a large double fully furnished brand new bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »