Family ID: 610210

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: NOTTINGHAM / Big City | More ⇩

Name natasha

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

I am looking for our next Au Pair to start immediately.

Start Date : as soon as possible

Au pair must be:

* Confident
* Caring
* Pro active
* Adaptable to change
* Fast learner

Our Family:

we like:

* To travel
* Sports
* Dance
* Exploring


Au pair facilities included:

* Bedroom and private en suite bathroom
* All food included
* Free Wifi

Opportunities:

Joining our family will give you the following opportunities:

* Travel on holidays - USA, Caribbean, Europe, Far East etc.
* To learn foreign languages
* To study courses (if the au pair wants to in their free time)
* Learn new things
* Explore new cuisines
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair chores,

Light housewor means:

* Helping clean after meals ( loading and unloading dishwasher, hoover and mopping when needed).
* Ironing
* Maing children's beds (teaching the children your sills)


Au pair does not need to coo but if wishes to mae their own lunches or breafast they can.


Applications are first come first serve basis: I will interview ( video chat/call within 24/48hrs) and will mae a decision.


Than You

Natasha
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Researcher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
9 Year female
9 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 135 GBP

Salary of Nanny 135 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? consider

Required Age 19-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a garden
The au pair will have their own bedroom and a private ensuite. Free wifi/internet and food.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »