Family ID: 936461

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Münsterland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Annette

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


We have been happily married for 25 years and have a loving son. We are looking for an au pair (German/English) to support us in everyday life.

Best regards

Host family
More ⇩

Job Description

Light work in the household/garden (e.g. loading/unloading the dishwasher, setting the table, hanging up the laundry - but no ironing etc...

We go on many (family) trips in the surrounding area: walking, cycling, swimming, shopping, etc...
If you are interested, you are welcome to be invited as our guest.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


In our single-family house with 2 bathrooms, there is a lockable guest room for you, equipped with a bed, desk, closet, internet/TV and is located right next to the bathroom (also lockable).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »