Family ID: 1753765

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kirchheim unter Teck / Town | More ⇩

Name Steven

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Kirchheim unter Teck is a city in the south of Germany. You can get to Stuttgart in just 30 minutes by train.
Kirchheim has a lovely little castle that you can hike to. All in all, it's great for cycling here. In the beautiful city center there is the possibility to go shopping. There is also an outdoor and indoor pool nearby.

We love to eat out in the restaurant every now and then. We would like to take you with us and show you German cuisine.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is to take care of the child in the mornings and to help the host mom. You should also take care of the child once a week in the evening. Otherwise, like any other family member, you should help out around the house. Overall, we want you to feel comfortable with us and become part of our family. We would be very happy to see you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / Educator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Geplant ist das Kind in 2021.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-19

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small house. Everything kept very modern. We have a garden, too. You have your own room with a bed, wardrobe, desk, TV, couch and window. There is a bathroom for everyone in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »