Family ID: 1440335

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nouméa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lucie

State Province Sud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We will be delighted to welcome you into our family in New Caledonia. This is a French territory close to Australia: an ideal location to learn French in the tropics!
We live in Nouméa, the capital of the territory, which is 45 minutes away from the international airport of La Tontouta. Nouméa is a very friendly and dynamic city, with many facilities: bus, university, sports and cultural facilities ... The climate here is tropical but rather dry thanks to the wind.
We are located in the historic district of Nouméa, which is close to the city center. The bus serves the area and it is also easy to walk.
The house is spacious and pleasant. The children have their own room and they love to enjoy the pool in summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

The missions we need you for are:
- speaking / playing with children in English;
- make trips to school and activities;
- help prepare meals with children;
- help the children to do their homework;
- occasional babysitting in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation banker / civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Abel is a 9 year old boy who loves to read and to be challenged. He is very responsible. Léonie is 7: she is a very lively, friendly and endearing girl who enjoys her theater lessons. Armand is 4 and a very joyful boy. He can be very autonomous and y

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Fijian, Irish, Norwegian, New Zealander, Samoan, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a single room of 15 m2, with a private bathroom. This space is both connected to the house and independent since it also has a separate entrance from the garden. The room is equipped with a double bed, a small dresser, a desk / table and a television. The bathroom has an Italian shower, a sink, a toilet and a large closet. This space is entirely dedicated to you and we made our best to make it warm and welcoming, so that you feel at home.
More ⇩