Family ID: 1453385

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: CORENC / Big City | More ⇩

Name Damien

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
407
Profile Visited by 407 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
UPDATE: we have found an aupair for now but we can stay in contact for 2021
Hello and welcome. We live in Grenoble. Close to schools and the city center we have many possible activities in our area: skiing, hiking, etc.
We are in a very beautiful place surrounded by mountains.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our jobs are very busy and we need help looking after the children at home.
The mornings before school and the late afternoons we need someone to help us for 1.5 hours. This represents about fifteen hours.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medecin / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 garçons de 7 et 3 ans. Très affectueux et adorant jouer.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Persian, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Russian, Swiss, Swedish, New Caledonian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a private bedroom with a private bathroom for the au pair. There is internet access. A car is also available
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »