Family ID: 1748348

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nouzilly / Village | More ⇩

Name Timothee

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello.
We live in a large house in the village of Nouzilly.
There are all amenities in the village.
You can get to the city center of Tours in 15 minutes from the house
We provide a car
The house is located 3 minutes by car from the school and the village center.
There are many animals in the house: 2 horses, 1 dog, 1 cat and chickens.
The house has a large garden and many possibilities for outdoor activities: walking and horse riding, mountain biking, tennis, football ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We ask you to pick up our daughter from school Monday through Friday, bring her home, play with her and give her a bath from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm. We will have dinner together if you want

In addition, we ask you for 4 hours of cleaning during the week (vacuum cleaner, dust, ...)
You will have all the necessary equipment
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Architect / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Fille
4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Spanish, Flemish, French, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Czech

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The studio is independent and attached to the house. It has a bathroom, a toilet, a kitchen and a bedroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »