Family ID: 2610638

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nouzilly / Village | More ⇩

Name Margaux

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 4-18 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
My name is Margaux, and my husband Victor.
We are 33 years old.
We are looking for an au pair from August or September 2023.
We live in a house with a garden and a swimming pool in Nouzilly, a small village.
You must have a driving license.
I need help looking after my youngest daughter all day, (Nina, she will be 1.5 in September) when I work. It will also be necessary to drop off my eldest (Emma, 3 years old in August), at the school which is just opposite the house, and pick her up. It's full time. It would also be necessary to manage the house a little (preparing the children's meals, storing their toys, cleaning the kitchen after their meals...).
Thank you very much and look forward to chatting with you :)
Beautiful day
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Child and household management
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Victor and Margaux and our daughters Emma and Nina.
We love nature, enjoying the garden, cooking, reading, spending time with family, listening to music...


Originally translated from Français
You will have your room with private bathroom and dressing room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »