Family ID: 1922386

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nova Milanese / Village | More ⇩

Name Massimiliano

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear candidate,
we are looking for a person to welcome for a period in our family.
We would like to meet someone who wants to have an experience in Italy and we will be happy to help him in this adventure.
The town center is also easily reachable on foot or by bicycle, alternatively there are public transport to easily reach the center of Milan or Monza.
You can access a language course for foreigners and we are also available to help at home if you want to learn Italian.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who likes children, we have two young twins.
It would be nice if the "au pair" already had experience with children, either from direct experience or from her own studies.
It is very important for us that a relationship of trust and mutual respect is established, as we intend to open the doors of our family to this new figure. We would also like to start talking to our little ones in English, so we would like a native speaker.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Psychologist

People living in the house 2 adulti e 2 neonati

Children's/people's age and gender Mattia, 3 mesi, maschio
Zelda, 3 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Filipino, Welsh, Jamaican, Indian, West Indian, English, Maltese, Manx, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a house on several floors and we intend to offer a full floor to the person who will stay with us. There is a dedicated bathroom and WiFi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »