Family ID: 1625532

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Novara / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair, we are very happy to welcome you in our family. We have a 5 years old pretty boy, and we live in a little nice city nearby Milano.
We love encountering new people, to knowledge a new culture and improve our English.
We’re looking forward to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who look after our son, especially when we are at work, early in the morning and in the late afternoon, often till the evening. Sometims we work during the weekend. We ask for about 30 hours work/week
It ‘s probable the one of us stay out of Italy for a while during the year so a
greater help would be necessary in those periods.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Psychologist / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Giulio 5 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Norfolk Islander, Israeli, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, German, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a flat in the pedestrian historical city center. We offer a charming 20 m2 room, with all facilities as a french bed , wardrobe, desk, armchair, one window, TV, wi-fi, and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »