Family ID: 1666116

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NOVARA / Town | More ⇩

Name Fabrizio

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Novara, in the city. Novara is located in Piedmont, very close to Milan, about 40 minutes by train.
And it is about an hour from Turin.
It is a quiet city, full of services and close to many other big cities.
It is the first time that I have come close to the idea of ​​finding an au pair, for anything that hasn't written sorry and don't be afraid to ask.
Thanks :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We live on the 6th floor in an apartment of a nice condominium in Novara with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms.
The reason we are looking for an au pair is both to have an experience that I believe is positive, but above all because we would like to "protect ourselves" in this pandemic period.

I'll explain ...

Our son, having four years, attends kindergarten. For this age there is no possibility of distancing or wearing masks at school ... and it is too often heard that classes are being quarantined due to some child who tested positive.

We would like to collect it and keep it at home, but the alternative would be to take a nanny, who at least here with us are almost always all very young who go out in the evening, and too often have no attention to the virus ...

In practice we do not know if there is more risk to send him to school or home with a nanny who maybe every Saturday night goes out with friends to the pub or pizzeria without a mask and far from keeping the interpersonal safety distance :))

Mind you ... we love to have fun, but in this historical moment we are looking for tranquility ..

In practice we would like to consider you as a daughter ... so go out all together, go around the weekend, make you grow with the learning of the language ... and obviously pay you a fee ...

What we need, however, is to be together ... I mean ... if you want to go out in the evening or in your free time to take public transport and be a tourist you would become, at least in these months, so terrible from the point of view of infections , a risk and while it is legitimate, we would lose interest in you.

This does not mean that we want to lock you in the house :)) obviously one can take walks alone and also with the child of course ... and then we organize nice outings all together on the weekend in the Alps, or at the sea ... I am of Tuscan origins, so it can be very nice to show you other regions too ... but we need a person who accepts our concern and desire to protect us as much as possible from the risk of contagion ...

To make you understand, we avoid crowded places ... for example, I always shop online, if we go out to the restaurant I prefer those that offer outdoor seats, on terraces or other ... we absolutely avoid public transport, we always move by car or on foot / by bike.

The work consists in watching Andrea from the morning at 9 until the evening at 17 / 17:30 obviously with the break for lunch ...

My wife works from home at this time, too, so we'd all be home.

You would have your room, the WIFI connection, your TV and the two shared bathrooms.

I guess I will not have answered a thousand questions that you will have ... well ... do not hesitate, sorry and write me so we can talk about it :)

Hi Fabrizio
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Andrea, 4 anni. Maschietto

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You would have your own room, the WIFI connection, your TV and the two bathrooms in common.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »