Family ID: 3188135

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Novara / Town | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The au pair is a new experience for us, but during a flight from US, I met a girl who was enthusiastic and suggested it to me, and we are exicitated for this new experience.
We will be moving in Chicago for work and we would like to help our son Ricky, by giving him some linguistic experience, in his everyday routine, with a native speaker girl.
The period is from June 15th - 16th to July 13th -15th
We live in a quiet crime-free town, just 5 km from the city of Novara, in the north west of Italy, have a good connection by train to Turin, Milan, Venice and Lake Maggiore, and our house is only 25 minute drive from Milan Malpensa International Airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect help for teach Ricky the English language, in the daily routine, in a practical way and not with the classic study on books.
At the same time, you can practice Italian with him, because his knowledge of English is very basic.
You will have a car available to go with him in his daily routine, based on sport appointments and which you can create as you wish with him.
Generally on weekends we are always busy with events, sometimes with rugby tournaments, cinema, birthdays, parties with friends, or excursions.
We never get bored, but if you want enjoy this time with us will be great, otherwise you can spend time yourself, is not a problem.
By living with us all food and accommodation expenses will be covered, even when you will came outside with us for events.
We will extend car insurance when you drive.
You will have weekly reward, and tips in the end of service for help to pay your flight.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is on the first floor, with a lovely garden with flowers and palm trees to enjoy some shade.
A small swimming pool, not deep for children and near we have an area where you can enjoy the sun loungers and relax.
In the other side we have a large gazebo, where we often organize parties with friends and sometimes dinner barbecue.
You will have one bedroom, only for you, and bathroom dedicated, outside of your room, but next door.
Wi-fi in all house
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »