Family ID: 876196

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Noventa Padovana / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend,
We will be very happy to have you in our new , big and ecologically friendly house. We live in a beautiful town near to both Padua ( 20 minutes by bike) and Venice ( 30 minutes by train).
We are sure you will spend a wonderful time with us, and you will have the opportunity to know our language, culture, hospitality, cuisine and all the beauties of both nature and history of our country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job will be to play with our little Chiara and Anna speaking english (or German...Spanish) ! During the morning you schould help the girls to get dressed and take the school bus which leaves exactly in front of our house at 8.15 AM. You will be free untill 3.45 PM when you you should wait for school bus coming back.
We would like you stay with Chiara and Anna from 4 to 7.30 in the afternoon and help them to go to bed between 8.30 and 9.00 PM.
We expect you could help us (no more than one hour a day) for small domestic cleaning.
At least in the evening we will eat all togheter and I am a good italian chef....
You will have a full one day free in the week to visit Venice, Padua or what ever you wish. You will also have free the most of the mornings if you want to attend language, Music or cooking courses....
We have quite old parents and even if they are all vaccinated, for us it is essential that you will have a full vaccination against Covid-19 before coming: this is also essential if you whant to have a quite normal life in Italy where actually the so called Green Pass is required in almost all restaurants, bar, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment medical doctor / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Chiara 4
Anna 8
Elisa 40
Stefano 47

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Finnish, French, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own large private room and private bathroom.
We have all web facilities with high speed internet connection free.
You will be allowed to use our bicycles whenever you want.
Any of your other requests will be certanly well accepted with the exception of smoking .... Because of our work and the wood made house !!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »