Family ID: 2291868

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Novi Sad / Village | More ⇩

Name Ana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a beautiful home 8 km away from Novi Sad. There is a bus station right in front of the house. We go to the city every day for work reasons.
More ⇩

Job Description

The children are not so much to be taken care of as I would want them to learn English, and I need help with the house chores, mostly tiding up and the laundry.
I am a dedicated mother and i love spending time with my kids but they are a bundle.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Serbian

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Writer / Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
3 Year female
7 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Filipino, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Jordanian, Lebanese, Macedonian, Maldivian, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, Thai, Tunisian, Turkish, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We would provide a place for the aupair.