Family ID: 1799107

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: noyal chatillon sur seiche / Countryside | More ⇩

Name camille

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
We are Camille and Maxime, we are 32 and 33 years old
We are the parents of Auguste (4 years old) and Alexandre (6 months in June)
We have already received an au pair for three months in 2021 and as we really liked the experience we would like to do it again this year.
We establish a contract of trust together from the start, the planning is done in advance which will leave you free time to visit the country.
Here you will be welcomed and integrated into the family, you will have your own room.
We need help from the end of June 2023 until the end of August 2023 or September 2023.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
In July, we need help in general to take care of the children, to take them to the nanny or to their activities on the days that I work. We define together the schedule in advance. You will always have time on weekdays to rest or visit and you will be off most weekends. You will have the choice to spend it with us as a family or to go on an adventure! You will be in our house near Rennes. We will lend you a car during your entire stay.

In August, you will be in the south of France (near Cannes) with my parents to help look after the children. You will also have your own bedroom, bathroom and you will be able to discover the south of France during your days off.

We need a very dynamic, curious person, comfortable with children and holder of the B license.

You will share our family life, you will help at home with daily life tasks and with the children.

You will have time to visit the region and take French lessons. We will try to make you discover the maximum of things in France.

We will be very happy to make you discover our culture and to discover yours.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Austrian, Canadian, Spanish, Martiniquais, Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Auguste (son) is a very energetic 4-year-old boy in June who loves outdoor activities.

Alexandre is a little boy who will be 7 months old in July, a very alert little boy.

Camille (mom), 32, nurse anesthetist at the Rennes pediatric hospital, likes sports, outdoor activities and travelling.

Maxime (dad) 33 years old, associate legal administrator, speaks English French Chinese Spanish, car enthusiast.

We are a simple family, who love outdoor activities and we laugh a lot. We really like to cook and go on weekend walks to the sea!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
In Rennes, House in the countryside of 200 m2 with 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and 5000m2 of garden.
Has Wi-Fi.
You will have a car available to get around.
Located 5 minutes from Rennes, 50 minutes from Saint Malo.
1h25 from Paris by train.

In August, in Cannes, house of 150 m2 with swimming pool near the sea. You will also have a car.
Close to Monaco and Italy.

We will take care of your phone plan and the activities you will do with us.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »