Family ID: 3098088

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nußloch / Village | More ⇩

Name Rafael

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello good.

We are a family of four located in a town in western Germany called Nußloch. It is located about 15 km from one of the most beautiful and tourist cities in Germany (Heidelberg). Our home has been invaded by two small earthquakes in the last 2 years, Amaia, 16 months old, and Carolina, 4.
Due to this, and because as of April only one of the two parents is on leave to stay with the girls, we have decided to seek the help of an Aupair to lend a hand with the babies and who can also benefit get to know another country, another culture, and who knows, maybe come back speaking another new language.

We will be happy to welcome you and help us again in this new adventure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone to help with the girls during the morning, so we would love to find someone who likes children and has a good hand with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Translator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer a room that has a bathroom next to it.
The house has Wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »