Family ID: 696726

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Eindhoven / Village | More ⇩

Name Marianna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are looking for a Mandarin-speaking au pair (please do not apply if you are not Mandarin native speaker) to start anytime from November 2020. We are a family with two children aged 12 (female) and 8 (male). We live in a lovely small village close to Eindhoven. The village center can be reached walking or in a few minutes with the bike. The center of Eindhoven can be easily reached by bus or by bike (about 20 minutes).

We have a big house with a garden. Schools and shops are close by.
More ⇩

Job Description

As you are part o our amily and our house we will ask you to clean up your room and your bathroom and do some light housework like doing dishwasher, helping with the kids’ laundry and garbage and order the play stu o our children.

We are looking or someone who is willing to spend time playing with the children and teaching them Chinese.

We have a cleaning lady or the rest o the house.

This is just a very brie description but shall we both be really interested we will provide you later with a drat o the contract with more details where also the economics and beneits are detailed.

We strongly preer a person who is willing to stay with us 12 months also in order to give stability to our children.

I you are interested, please contact us and give us your email and/or phone number (or WhatsApp), so we can send you a drat o the contract we propose.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teachers

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 11 years old and boy 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, wii, and an independent bathroom. We also have a bike or you. We hope you will have a good time with us, meet new people, learn European culture and maybe learn a new language.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »