Family ID: 2232104

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nursultan / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny

I am looking for an English-speaking nanny for 3 full days 15-17 June 2022 in Nursultan, Kazakhstan. I will be there for work and busy the whole day, and am looking for someone reliable to take care of my 3-year-old daughter for the full day, 8:30-18:30. Please contact me if you are interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

Come to our hotel around 8:30 am, play with our daughter in the room, take her for a walk, give lunch, put for a nap, read books or play with her in the afternoon, possibly give bath and put to bed in case we need to work late.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

No accommodation provided: it is a temporary job for 3 days only. We need somebody who lives in Nursultan and is willing to come to our hotel in the morning and go back home in the evening.