Family ID: 1305947

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mont sous Rolle / Town | More ⇩

Name MULHAUSER

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

On behalf of our family, I have the honour to express our deepest gratitude for the interest shown in our advertisement.

Our little princess are the rainbow of our live. They are healthy, well educated (trilingual), polite and very social.

From day one we took very seriously their education. Naturally we take every application with care and diligence to studied them before we made our final decision.

We don't smoke, we don't use any drugs and we eat healthy : )

From our prospective the best manner to educate an infant is by shown them respect + love + Discipline + encouraging them to be curious and open minded to the world around them.

The ideal candidate should have an excellent knowledge of his mother tongue. Either (English, French or Spanish). this asset is crucial in order to develop + ciment what our little princess had already acquired by the excellent au pair we used to have in the past.

We appreciate candidates who likes reading and are by nature well organised.

We live in a beautiful place close to the nature. We expect that you take the best advantage of our investment in the place we live in by going out with the girls as frequently as possible instead of being in front of a TV or an IPAD.

Working days: Monday + Tuesday + Thursday + Friday.

Wednesday = Off + the wk too.

Interested ?

We can't wait to listen from you in a near future.

With love and kindness.

Family M.
More ⇩

Job Description

The ideal candidate should love reading, family oriented, well organised, positive and reliable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Compliance officer / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 & 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, New Zealander, Persian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be discuss

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide a beautiful room + wifi + pleasant place to live in : )
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »