Family ID: 2112199

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nöggenschwiel / Village | More ⇩

Name Anja

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
186
Profile Visited by 186 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo liebes Aupair,

wir, das bin ich Mama Anja (30 Jahre), Papa Martin (33 Jahre), unser Sohn Roman (2 Jahre) und unsere Tochter Rosalie (1 Jahr). Im Oktober kommt unser drittes Kind zur Welt. Wir wohnen in einem kleinen Dorf mit knapp 700 Einwohner im Schwarzwald an der Schweizer Grenze.
More ⇩

Job Description

Deine Aufgabe wird sein, dich mit um die Kinder zu kümmern. Mit ihnen zu spielen, singen usw..
Wir erwarten dass du dich mit den Kindern beschäftigst, und diese nicht einfach vor dem Fernseher parkst.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Artisan / Housewife

People living in the house Ab Oktober 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bahamian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Haitian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Jamaican, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Maldivian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Omani, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Peruvian, Filipino, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Du wirst jedenfalls ein eigenes Zimmer erhalten.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »